Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

HOME

Cast List | About the Producers | Young Artist Program | Photo Page | Tour Schedule/Ticket Info | LATEST NEWS! | Reviews
Tour Schedule/Ticket Info

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Production Schedule

*Performance schedule for the Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Spring Tour is as follows:

Wichita, Kansas-Century II Concert Hall
     Thursday-April 11, 2002-7:30 PM
     Friday-April 12, 2002-7:30 PM
     Saturday-April 13, 2002-2:30 and 7:30 PM
     Sunday-April 14, 2002-2:30 and 6:30 PM
 
Canton, Ohio-Palace Theatre
     Friday-April 19, 2002-7:30 PM
 
Coral Springs, Florida-Coral Springs City Center
     Wednesday-April 24, 2002-7:30 PM
     Thursday-April 25, 2002-7:30 PM
 
Ft. Myers, Florida-Barbara B. Mann
     Friday-April 26, 2002-7:30 PM
     Saturday-April 27, 2002-7:30 PM
 
Spartanburg, South Carolina-Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
    Friday-May 3, 2002-7:30 PM
    Saturday-May 4, 2002-7:00 PM Family Night!!!
 
Rockford, Illinois-The Coronado
    Thursday-May 9, 2002-7:30 PM
    Friday-May 10, 2002-7:30 PM
    Saturday-May 11, 2002-2:30 and 7:30 PM
    Sunday-May 12, 2002-2:30 and 6:30 PM
 
Decatur, Illinois-Kirkland Fine Arts Center
    Thursday-May 16, 2002-7:30 PM
    Friday-May 17, 2002-7:30 PM
 
Milwaukee, Wisconsin-The Pabst Theatre
    Thursday-May 23, 2002-7:30 PM
    Friday-May 24, 2002-7:30 PM
    Saturday-May 25, 2002-2:30 and 7:30 PM
   Sunday-May 26, 2002-2:30 and 6:30 PM
 
 

*Please note schedule subject to change.

GO!GO!GO!
GET YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Ticket Information

Tickets can be purchased in a number of ways.

Wichita, Kansas-(316) 263-4717 or  online at  www.selectaseat.com
Canton,Ohio- Tickets go on sale April 1st. Call (330) 454-8172
Coral Springs, Florida-TBA
Ft. Myers, Florida-TBA
Spartanburg, S.Carolina-(864) 576-1550 or online at www.ticketmaster.com
Rockford, Illinois-TBA
Deactur, Illinois-TBA
Milwaukee, Wisconsin-TBA

Take Me To Ticketmaster